Agenda

October 27

Israel flag
8:00 – 8:05 EST / 13:00 – 13:05 CET

Welcome 

8:00 – 8:05 EST / 13:00 – 13:05 CET
13:45 – 13:50 EST / 18:45 – 18:50 CET
American Flag
14:30 – 14:50 EST / 19:30 – 19:50 CET

Breaking the Cycle of Opioid Dependence with Ibogaine

Deborah C Mash Ph.D.
Deborah C. Mash, Ph.D
14:30 – 14:50 EST / 19:30 – 19:50 CET
American Flag
14:50 – 15:10 EST / 19:50 – 20:10 CET

Good Chemistry: The Science of Connection, From Soul to Pyschedelics

Dr. Julie Holland
Julie Holland, M.D.
14:50 – 15:10 EST / 19:50 – 20:10 CET
Canada Flag
15:10 – 15:15 EST / 20:10 – 20:15 CET

Numinus Spotlight

Numinus

15:10 – 15:15 EST / 20:10 – 20:15 CET
16:55 – 17:20 EST / 21:55 – 22:20 CET

Become Part of the Global Psychedelic Conversation

SUBSCRIBE HERE to the psytech newsletter for investment opportunities, event invites & research updates: